Board of Directors

Margaret Coulter
Margaret CoulterDirector
Chapleau Cree First Nation
Roger Archibald
Roger ArchibaldChair
Taykwa Tagamou Nation
Wendy Kitty-Milligan
Wendy Kitty-MilliganDirector
Beaverhouse First Nation
Leslie Nolan
Leslie Nolan1st Vice Chair
Missanaibe Cree First Nation
Angela Saunders
Angela Saunders Pending
Brunswick House First Nation
Morris Naveau
Morris NaveauDirector
Mattagami First Nation
Napolean Goulet
Napolean GouletPending
Hornepayne First Nation
Barney Batisse
Barney BatissePending
Matachewan First Nation
Dannah Ellison (Pending)
Dannah Ellison (Pending)Directors
Wahgoshig First Nation

Staff Members

Shirley Gillis-Kendall
Shirley Gillis-KendallExecutive Director
Andrea Gagnon
Andrea GagnonExecutive Assistant
Anne Iserhoff
Anne IserhoffDirector of Service-Interim